Only Two Threw Them All

Another interesting fact from the quarterbacks of the 2007 NFL season. Only two teams had every passing attempt thrown by one player. That means that no back up quarterback threw a pass, there was no running back option pass thrown, and no kicker or punter threw a fake special teams pass.

The two players and their teams?
Carson Palmer of the Cincinnati Bengals
Drew Brees of the New Orleans Saints

Leave a Reply