Who Has Scored The Most Rushing Touchdowns Against Each Team – The AFC

Some time ago we took a look at who holds the record for career touchdown passes thrown against each team. We’ve been asked to explore that same subject from the perspective of rushing touchdowns. Here are the career rushing touchdown leaders vs. each team in the AFC. A couple of weeks ago we looked at the career leaders in this category vs. each NFC team. View that list here.

Career rushing touchdown leaders vs. each team in the American Football Conference:

Bengals: Jerome Bettis 17
Bills: Sam Cunningham 13
Broncos: LaDainian Tomlinson 19
Browns: Franco Harris 17
Chargers: Marcus Allen 23
Chiefs: LaDainian Tomlinson 13
Colts: Paul Hornung 13
Dolphins: Curtis Martin 13
Jaguars: Eddie George 10
Jets: Jack Kemp, Paul Lowe 11
Patriots: O.J. Simpson 14
Raiders: LaDainian Tomlinson 22
Ravens: Kordell Stewart, Amos Zereoue 5
Steelers: Jim Brown 14
Texans: Maurice Jones-Drew 7
Titans (Oilers): Corey Dillon 14

Leave a Reply