Players Who Have Led The League In Fumbles In Back-To-Back Years

Leading the league in fumbles is not something to be proud of. Doing it in back-to-back years is dominating a statistical category like few others have.

Here is a list of the NFL players who have led the league in fumbles in back-to-back years:

David Carr (Houston 2005,Houston 2006)
Daunte Culpepper (Minnesota 2002, Minnesota 2003)
Randall Cunningham (Philadelphia 1987, Philadelphia 1988)
Danny White (Dallas 1981, Dallas 1982)
Bobby Layne (New York 1949, Detroit 1950)
Paul Christman (Chicago 1945, Chicago 1946)

Leave a Reply